Joining as one of the program committee members in the conferences, you will enjoy the discounted registration fee. If you would like to join us as a Program Committee Member/Reviewer, please send messages together with your CV to the email with subject line (ICECSD 2019 Program Committee): ICECSD@IETI.NET

General Chairs

Prof. Dr. Alexander Chumakov, Chair of Philosophy Department, Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation, Russia; First Vice-President of the Russian Philosophical Society, Russia
Prof. Dr. Danielle Riverin-Simard, Professor of Education and Educational Psychology, Laval University, Canada
Prof. Dr. Kelin Quan, Dean of College of Foreign Studies, Guilin University of Technology, Guilin


Advisory Committee

Prof. Dr. Rongshou Cai, Dean of School of Foreign Languages, Guangdong University of Technology, Guangzhou

Prof. Dr. Chia-Lin Chang, Department of Applied Economics, National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan

Prof. Xiangliu Chen, Deputy Dean of College of Foreign Studies, Guilin University of Technology, Guilin

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Xiding Chen, Deputy Dean of School of Finance, Wenzhou Business College, Wenzhou

Prof. Shiwei Lin, Dean of School of School of Continuing Education, Jilin Institute of Chemical Technology, Jilin

Prof. Yumei Liu, College of Foreign Studies, Guangxi Normal University, Guilin

Assoc. Prof. Hui Ma, Chief Deputy Dean of Higher Inclusive Education Resource Center, Wuhan University of Technology, Wuhan

Prof. Wande Wei, School of Foreign Languages, Wuhan University of Technology, Wuhan

Assoc. Prof. Qian Xia, Deputy Dean of Higher Inclusive Education Resource Center, Wuhan University of Technology, Wuhan

Prof. Xiaoshan Zeng, Dean of School of Foreign Studies, Shaanxi University of Technology, Hanzhong


Program Chairs

Distinguished Prof. Dr. Wen-Pei Sung, Dean of College of Humanities and Creativity, National Chin-Yi University of Technology, Taiwan
Prof. Dr. Michael Gr. Voskoglou, Professor of Mathematical Sciences, Graduate Technological Educational Institute (T.E.I.) of Western Greece, Greece


Technical Program Committee

Prof. Dr. Larion Alin, Faculty of Physical Education and Sport, Ovidius University of Constanta, Romania
Prof. Dr. ZEKİ AYAĞ, Department of Industrial Engineering, Kadir Has University, Turkey
Prof. Dr. Cheng-Ping Chang, Department of Education, National University of Tainan, Taiwan  
Prof. Dr. Ubaldo Comite, Faculty of Economy, University “Giustino Fortunato” – Benevento, Italy
Prof. Dr. Nelson Jorge Ribeiro Duarte, School of Management and Technology of Felgueiras, Porto Polytechnic, Portugal
Dr. Karen Ferreira-Meyers, Senior Lecturer and Coordinator Linguistics and Modern Languages, University of Swaziland, Swaziland
Dr. Yongji Guo, AUG Group (AusEd UniEd Group) Beijing Office
Associate Prof. Dr. Md. Mamun Habib, BRAC Business School, BRAC University, Bangladesh
Prof. Dr. Bao Huang, School of Law, South-central University For Nationalities, Wuhan 
Dr. Małgorzata Jasiulewicz-Kaczmarek, Faculty of Engineering Management, Poznan University of Technology, Poland
Dr. Claudia-Neptina Manea, Faculty of Psychology and Educational Sciences, Ovidius University of Constanta, Romania
Associate Prof. Dr. Agnieszka Misztal, Poznan University of Technology in Poznań, Poland
Prof. Dr. Alda Mourão, Invited Professor , Macau Polytechnic Institute (2016-2018), Macau
Professor, Leiria Polytechnic Institute, Portugal
Researcher, Center for Interdisciplinary Studies of the 20th Century of Coimbra University, Portugal
Prof. Dr. Ananda Kumar Palaniappan, Department of Educational Psychology and Counselling, University of Malaya, Malaysia
Associate Prof. Dr. Eleonora Papaleontiou–Louca, Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences, The School of Humanities and Social Sciences, European University Cyprus, Cyprus
Dr. Arumugam Raman, School of Education & Modern Languages, UUM College of Arts & Sciences, Malaysia
Associate Prof. Dr. Junaid M. Shaikh, Associate Professor Accounting, Faculty of Business, Curtin University, Sarawak Malaysia 
Associate Prof. Dr. Alexandros Theodoridis, Associate Professor of Philosophical Anthropology and Education, Democritus University of Thrace, Greece
Dr. Ana Paula Soares Pires, Institute for Contemporary History – FCSH - UNL, Universidade nova de Lisboa, Portugal
Prof. Dr. Guillermo Felipe López Sánchez, Faculty of Sports Sciences, University of Murcia, Spain
Prof. Arturo Díaz Suárez, Dean of Faculty of Sports Sciences, University of Murcia, Spain
Dr. Cristina-Georgiana Voicu, Romanian Academy, Romania
Dr. Ewa Więcek-Janka, Department of Marketing and economic control, Poznan University of Technology, Poland
Prof. Dr. Hui-Ming Wee, Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering, Chung Yuan Christian University, Taiwan
Prof. Dr. Lola Geraldes Xavier, School of Languages and Translation, Macau Polytechnic Institute, Macau
Associate Prof. Dr. Liangang Zhang, School of Economics and Management, Southwest Forestry University, Kunming

2019 3rd International Conference on Education, Culture and Social Development